I Love to Go to Lowe’s Home Improvement

Today I was in Lowe’s looking for a product that would waterproof a canvas I want to hang outside. No luck there but I did run across an amazing product yet to be proven by me. I am excited to try this and want to share with you.

Rust-Oleum Countertop and Cabinet Transformations. Kits allowing you to transform worn, damaged and outdated countertops into new surfaces in just one weekend. One kit covers up to 50 SF. Comes in five colors and looks incredible. The kit contains everything you need.

The countertop kit comes in two different tintable kits. One dark and one light. The dark kit can be tintable to 24 colors; the light one to 11 colors. You have the option of with or without decorative glaze. I am so excited to try this. As soon as I do I will post before and after pictures.

This should help a lot of people save money and create beautiful rooms…one at a time..by design. Until later.

Leave a Reply

